芝加哥本地的鋼鐵倉庫

提供優質的
鋼鐵材料和服務

自1928年起

種類繁多的鋼鐵産品

我們的産品

我們以客戶爲中心,致力于爲客戶提供卓越的服務,我們是美國本土小型企業

我們專注于國內碳鋼産品,此外還提供各種等級的不鏽鋼、鋁和特種碳鋼産品。 我們爲芝加哥地區多元化客戶提供各種材料解決方案。

我們的服務

Wexler & Sons, Inc. 有幸為 Wrigley 、US Cellular 和 Solider 以及芝加哥和伊利諾伊州北部地區數以千計的公寓樓、商業樓和住宅等安裝了我們的產品. 從高層建築到醫院,從電器制造商到電影特效部門,D. Wexler 是一家多元化的成熟金屬服務中心,長期致力於為芝加哥地區提供服務。

我們的故事

Wexler & Sons, Inc. 于 1928 年首次開始爲芝加哥土地提供服務,當時第一代 Wexler 的 David Wexler 開始轉售第一次世界大戰後美國政府提供的多余鋼材。 1934 年,D. Wexler & Sons 在與伊利諾伊州合並後正式開始了爲期九年的運營,幫助雕刻芝加哥SKYLINE的原材料。在其子 Abe、Sam、Sol 和 Joe 的幫助下,David Wexler 多年來一直致力于建造 Wexler 鋼鐵,爲芝加哥及其周邊地區的運貨車制造商和金屬工匠提供優質鋼材和優質服務。 Abe Wexler 在他的兄弟和 Wexler 敬業的員工的幫助下經營家族企業,其中一些人已經在公司工作了 30 多年。從倉庫內的人員到辦公室的銷售人員,我們的員工具有專業技能和知識,能夠滿足廣泛的客戶需求。

超過 90 年的

卓越表現

我們為該地區許多最大的建築項目提供鋼材,並且擁有管理任何項目的估算、詳圖和製造經驗!

客戶好評

客戶感言

優質的服務

Byron Garcia
Byron Garcia,

我是一個Yelper,只對好的公司稱贊,或者在它們真的很糟糕時抱怨。 就 Wexler & Sons 而言,我只能說很棒的公司! 我只和他們做了幾個小訂單(每個不到一百美元),但每次他們都定價合理,對我的許多估價請求非常耐心,並且每次都爲我提供了很棒的産品! 我剛訂購了一個 21 英尺長的 4x2x.25" 鋁制矩形管。我相信這會是又一次很棒的體驗,就像我以前經曆的一樣。我強烈推薦他們! **** 更新 ***** 剛剛拿到我的貨。他們非常友好和樂于助人。如果您需要金屬,我強烈推薦這些人!!

Mark G.
Mark G.,
Frankfort, IL

我剛去那兒買了兩個 24 英寸的 1" 方管。對于一個工作量如此大的地方來說,這是一個非常小的訂單,但他們非常友好和樂于助人。他們有一個大訂單,由幾個工人一起完成,但他們中的兩個人花時間幫我拿了兩件,而不是讓我等到大工作完成。我只從另一家金屬供應商和幾家大型家裝商店購買鋼材,這裏的價格與其他幾家相比,這裏真是太棒了。我應該和這裏一起開始我的項目,我會節省幾百美元。

Steven Clayton
Steven Clayton,

比爾總是非常樂于助人,他的價格是周圍最好的!

Vaccaro Truck Body Repair
Vaccaro Truck Body Repair,

很棒的金屬經銷商,電話中非常友好和樂于助人, 倉庫裏也有很棒的工作人員可以幫助您裝貨。 絕對推薦。

Abel Pulido
Abel Pulido,

非常友好/知識淵博的員工,優惠的價格和快速的周轉。

Brandilyn Dunkel
Brandilyn Dunkel,

Chicago’s local Steel Warehouse

Providing Quality
Steel Materials &
Services

Since 1928

A large assortment of steel products

Our Products

Our goal is to provide a superior level of customer service to our customers that can only be attained by a customer focused, local small American business.

We specialize in Domestic carbon steel productions, in addition to offering various grades of stainless, aluminum and specialty carbon steel products. We provide a variety of material solutions to our diverse customer base we serve in the Chicago land area.

Our Services

Wexler & Sons, Inc. has been fortunate to work with customers who have installed our products in everything from Wrigley Field, US Cellular Field and Solider Field, to the thousands of apartment buildings, commercial buildings and residential homes in the Chicago and Northern Illinois areas. From high-rises to hospitals, from appliance manufactures to movie special effects departments, D. Wexler is a diversified established metal service center with long term aspirations to service the Chicago land area for decades to come.

Our Story

Wexler & Sons, Inc. first began serving the Chicago land area in the year 1928, when David Wexler, first generation Wexler, began re-selling excess steel from the United States government post WWI. In 1934, D. Wexler & Sons formally embarked on a nine-decade run after incorporating with the State of Illinois, helping to provide the raw materials that sculpted parts of the Chicago Skyline. With the help of his sons, Abe, Sam, Sol and Joe, David Wexler worked through the years to build Wexler steel by providing quality steel and excellent service to the wagon builders and metals smiths who helped to build the foundation of what Chicago and its surrounding suburbs came to be. Abe Wexler carried on the family business with the help of his brothers and dedicated staff at Wexler, some of whom have been with the company for more than 30 years. From the folks inside our warehouse, to the sales staff in the office, our employees exemplify the knowledge and expertise that have allowed us to serve a wide range of customer needs.

Over 90 Years

Committed to High Quality Service

We have furnished steel for many of the largest construction projects in the region  and have the estimating,
detailing and fabricating experience to manage any project!

Our Clients’ Praises

Testimonials

I'm a Yelper that only raves about things that are great, or complains when they are really bad. In the case of Wexler & Sons I have nothing but great things to say! I've done only a few small orders with them (less than a hundred bucks each), but each time they have been well-priced, very patient with my many pricing requests, and have supplied me with great product every time! I just ordered a 21 foot piece of 4x2x.25"

Mark G.
Mark G.,
Frankfort, IL

I just went there to buy two 24' sections of 1" square tube. This is an extremely small order for a place that works with such large volume but they were super nice and helpful. They had a large order that several of the men were working on but 2 of them took their time to grab my two pieces for me instead of making me wait till the big job was done. I have only bought steel from one

Steven Clayton
Steven Clayton,

Bill is always very helpful and his prices are the best around!

Vaccaro Truck Body Repair
Vaccaro Truck Body Repair,

Awesome metal distributor, very friendly and helpful over the phone. Awesome work staff in the warehouse that help you load up. Definitely recommend.

Abel Pulido
Abel Pulido,

Very friendly / knowledge staff, good prices and quick turnaround.

Brandilyn Dunkel
Brandilyn Dunkel,

Knowledgeable staff that will go above and beyond to facilitate your next project. No job too big or small.

Jung Ee
Jung Ee,